RSS

Arrrrrgggghhhhhhhh

16 Jul

That’s the sound my brain is making right now, because it knows that I have a tendency to make blogs like this one and, after a few posts, abandon them. It’s not as if they ever get views, so what’s the point? But, I’ll try with this one, because frankly I have nothing better to do.

Anywho. This, as the title implies, is a site about my strange ventures into the realm of writing, specifically during the teen years, but mostly general writing. And I don’t even have a compass. Wish me luck.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 16, 2012 in Miscellaneous

 

Leave a Reply

 
